Private Rehearsal

Closed Rehearsal

Mon, Oct 23 2017
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, Oct 24 2017
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, Oct 25 2017
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, Oct 26 2017
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, Oct 30 2017
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, Oct 31 2017
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, Nov 01 2017
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, Nov 02 2017
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, Nov 03 2017
2:00pm - 7:00pm
Sun, Nov 05 2017
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, Nov 06 2017
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Seating: General
Forward this event to a friend

The theatre is not open to the public due to a closed rehearsal. Please see our full calendar for details on public performances of this show or any of our upcoming events.

For information on hosting your own event at the Morton please visit http://bit.ly/mtrentals or contact our Rental Coordinator at 706-613-3770.