Event Presenter

  • Name: World Changers Church - Athens
  • Email: wccathens@worldchangers.org
  • Link: Click Here
  • Additional Information: Doors Open at 9:30 a.m.




Links


<< back to Calendar

Sunday Worship Services

Worship Service

Sun, Aug 02 2015
10:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, Aug 09 2015
10:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, Aug 16 2015
10:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, Aug 23 2015
10:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, Aug 30 2015
10:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, Sep 06 2015
10:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, Sep 13 2015
10:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, Sep 20 2015
10:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, Sep 27 2015
10:00am - 12:00pm
Seating: General
Forward this event to a friend

World Changers Church – Athens, GA (WCC-Athens) is a Satellite Church branch of World Changers Ministries. WCC-Athens was birthed Sunday, March 4, 2012, and became the 16th Satellite Church under the dynamic leadership of Dr. Creflo A. Dollar and Taffi L. Dollar.

Local residents of Athens and the surrounding area are taught the Word of God with simplicity and understanding, which is streamed LIVE from the World Dome in College Park, Georgia.